Meet the Sanctuary (UVI Prefect) Team for 2019 – 2020

Jo ConwaySixth Form

From left to right: Toby Biggs, Amy Taylor, Timon Chapman, Cat Thomson, Will Cunningham, Elizabeth Flaherty, Robin Dalton (Head Boy), Jessica Biggs (Head Girl), Nathan Coates, Olivia Rolls, Jack Austin, Lauren Wivell, Eddie Hill and Jack Joslin with the Head, Mrs Kirby (middle).